Ephs at the APS March Meeting

The 2023 March Meeting of the American Physical Society brought together thousands of physicists from around the world — with quite a few Ephs among them! From left to right: Hyeongjin Kim ‘21, Daniel Sussman ’07, Amy Graves ‘79, Ben Augenbraun ‘15 (also the newest member of Williams’s Chemistry Department!), Sam Alterman ‘18, Adam Dionne ‘22, Prof. Kate Jensen, and Chad Orzel ‘93. Also at the meeting were Prof. Fred Strauch, Gabriel Samach ‘15, and Joel Clemmer ’12.

To all the other Ephs at physics conferences out there — let us know if you’ll be at the March Meeting, DAMOP, or other conferences — we’d love to meet up!
Ephs at the 2023 March Meeting